CARL is governed by a voluntary board of directors. Our annual meeting is held in April of every year where new officers are appointed. The board has quarterly meeting, with working groups meeting monthly.

Board members have a diverse background that helps bring expertise and insight from a variety of perspectives, these include banking, health care, agriculture, community development, and social services.

Our Board of Directors

Lisa Prescott, President
Chris Rogeski, Acting Vice-President
Bill Flagg, Treasurer
Deb Gray, Secretary
Sam Blackstone, Immediate Past President
Denise Baron
Natasha Brewer
John Deveau
Tony Gauvin
Tim Goff
David Hall
Shelby Pelletier
Peggy Smith
Craig Staples